How Are We Doing?

With every car sale or service comes a story, and so many customers have come to us with a story to share. We love hearing about their experiences with Patterson Kia. Time and time again we have met or surpassed expectations. You can read some of these reviews and testimonials below. Find out if Patterson Kia is to be your dealership of choice by looking through what our past customers have had to say. They are the best judge of our character. If you already are a Patterson Kia customer, then you should write us a review or testimonial of your own. We appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with quality feedback.

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cloud 19 Jan 2018
The staff and customer service was great, my salesman was able to work around my schedule took care of everything for me and simplified the buying process of the car. The only thing was after my drive home the engine has a noise coming from it now and to get it back into them to be inspected is (pen...ding). I would recommend anyone looking for a easy and stress free way to purchase a new or used car to check Pattersons out first. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kelly Easter 18 Jan 2018
Chris Ingram kept working to get me a great deal. He is very personable and great with explaining everything. Cliff Valleril was very helpful, also.
5 rate
DealerRater
BelleRee 17 Jan 2018
This day, this dealership, this vehicle and all the wonderful help I received from Mr. Jerry Saldana, on purchasing my new car, has made all of the above a " Truly Meant to Be" kind of day!...I am Grateful, Thank You!
5 rate
DealerRater
Debgulley1423 17 Jan 2018
Everyone at the Patterson dealership was helpful and friendly. Misty Christensen was great! I’ll definitely recommend Misty to anyone looking for a new Dodge vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carmer 16 Jan 2018
I would like to thank the dealership and Misty for making this such an easy transaction. Normally car dealerships take a long time but not at Patterson they did the whole deal in less than 2 hours. Thanks to Musty and the whole Patterson group.
5 rate
DealerRater
Krista Long 16 Jan 2018
Henry is awesome and will make your experience amazing!! Our company buys all of our vehicles from him and he worked hard to find me the car i really wanted and got it to me fast!! i am so excited about my new 2018 dodge charger!! Go with Henry, you won't be disappointed!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Adriannah 10 Jan 2018
I love my car I got from this dealership!! Marvin was a great guy to work with as were the other staff members! It mad the car buying process enjoyable and easy!! Definitely some great people to do business with!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennarive 09 Jan 2018
My husband and I went into to look at the Kia Niro, were promptly greeted my one of managers who got Misty to come over and help us. She was extremely welcoming and was quick to get us in the car and on a test drive. She was extremely pleasant and went out her way to accommodate us, from the test dr...ive to taking the car home. We would definitely recommend her and will be going to her again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mrsmith 09 Jan 2018
We enjoyed our experience and would like to thank Marvin and Chad for all their help and we will definitely be returning on our next purchase
5 rate
DealerRater
Suzanne Swank 09 Jan 2018
My husband and I wandered onto the lot at Patterson to look at Jeeps for me. We had ZERO intention of purchasing, and let Dylan McDorman know that right from the start. We were only looking to get an idea of what I wanted for a purchase in another year or so and told him that right from the get go. ...Instead of walking off, or trying to change our minds, he took the time to listen to what we wanted/needed and didn't want/need and showed us several different vehicles without ever mentioning prices or asking if we wanted to run any numbers. We had every intention of coming back in a year to make a purchase from Dylan, but my husband happened to see a Jeep kinda further back which happened to be 100% *the* Jeep I wanted with an amazing color. We did end up purchasing this Jeep, but only because Dylan was so amazing and very considerate and really wanted us to be happy and completely satisfied and sure of our purchase. He will forever be the one we go to when we are in the market for a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.