How Are We Doing?

With every car sale or service comes a story, and so many customers have come to us with a story to share. We love hearing about their experiences with Patterson Kia. Time and time again we have met or surpassed expectations. You can read some of these reviews and testimonials below. Find out if Patterson Kia is to be your dealership of choice by looking through what our past customers have had to say. They are the best judge of our character. If you already are a Patterson Kia customer, then you should write us a review or testimonial of your own. We appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with quality feedback.

Customer Lobby
17 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Unknown 26 Oct 2015
The sales staff was wonderful. They help me with all of my question and concerns. I love my new Soul. I will definitely recommend this dealership everyone I know.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lolita Baker 19 Oct 2015
The staff (Steven and Jeff)went way out of their way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted and needed! They listened to me and took the time to answer my questions about my new Sorento. I will be back next time I buy a car. I highly recommend Patterson Kia!
5 rate
Google
Lailla06 12 Oct 2015
I had recently been hit in an accident and was shopping for a new car that made me feel safer. I purchased a KIA Sorento and absolutely love it!!! I wanted something bigger than my little Elantra I had. The staff (Steven and his manager, Jeff) went out of their way to get me exactly what I needed. T...hey listened to me and made sure I had the features that I wanted. I personally wanted blind spot monitoring and back up camera for safety plus third row seating. My children think the panoramic sun roof is the most amazing thing- especially at night when they can see all the stars. What's really impressive though, is anytime I've had a question or needed help, I've been able to go by and they always make time to help me. I got a new phone recently that I was having trouble figuring out how to connect to Bluetooth. Jeff told me to come by and they'd get it done for me. Steven took care of it and showed me how. I highly recommend Patterson KIA and will be back next time I purchase a vehicle!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Unknown 06 Oct 2015
I just recently bought by new kia and I love it. Everyone was so nice to me and my grandpa to. We were very happy when we left there and I am very happy with my car. All of my friends like it and I like driving it. And the payments are what I can do with my job and I am thankful they were so helpful.... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
micagonzo 03 Aug 2015
This was my husband and I first time buying a car. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They did everything possible to help us get a good deal and worked with us to satisfy our needs. They worked in a fast manner so that we were not sitting around for hours. We love our Kia Sorento!! Gina was t...he best, she was helpful and kind and patient with us. She made us feel very welcomed. We would most definitely consider Patterson for future purchases and recommend them to friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
amberlynnleija 07 Jul 2015
Loved the attitude all the workers had. Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. This was my first time ever purchasing a car and they made it all run smoothly, and broke it down to where I could understand everything. I would definitely recommend Patterson's to others and will be retur...ning again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cady Alvarado 22 Jun 2015
I recently purchased my second Kia (first an Optima now a Cadenza) from Patterson Kia in Wichita Falls. Both experiences have been positive and they have been generous with my trades. Financing has been amazing and they definitely go the extra mile to get a competitive rate. I would recommend thi...s dealership and salesman Miguel Contreras to ANYONE! I will be back in the future for all my service and to upgrade to my next Kia! Show more
5 rate
Google
Coyote58 20 Jun 2015
I was a first time buyer. I went in my girlfriend to inquire about a car. Miguel, the sales associate was both very professional and very friendly. He was knowledgeable about the cars and the features. The whole staff was friendly and courteous. The financial manager Anthony was so nice and friendly.... The only part that I didn't like was that when we went in, we were going in to fill out the forms to acquire the car when we were told that we'd be going to see what kind of rates we could get. Overall the experience was great and the staff was amazing. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gina Walker 15 Jun 2015
***THIS REVIEW IS FROM DEBBIE TOMAGOS OF TEMPLE, OK.*** Gina was incredibly helpful in our search for a new Kia. All the staff that we dealt with (Gina, Jeff and Roger) personally were especially friendly, knowledgeable and concerned with my needs in all aspects of making this purchase successful. ...I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a KIA automobile! Show more
5 rate
Google
katharvey 15 Jun 2015
Steven Contreras was an awesome sales rep! Thank you for your help in the purchase of my Sorento! I love my car ! Great customer service! Very friendly and showed me all of the fun features of my car! Look forward to my next purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.