Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Jane was amazing as always, she does her very best to accommodate the customer. There was a bit of a misunderstanding with the office but it was handled very well. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

Derek was great. Awesome group of people to work with. The whole team was friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience all the way through. Thanks for everything.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

I went into the dealership in Jan 2021 to look at vehicles for purchase. The team really helped me figure out what I could afford and get me into the car I fell in love with that was on the showroom floor! I walked out of there with a sense of relief and satisfaction! They really take care of their customers!! I will always recommend them to family and friends. I’m totally satisfied and happy I went outside of the Lawton area to find my new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

great team, great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Was completely satisfied with the entire crew that I had dealings with. Michael worked hard to come up with a deal we both could live with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

This was honestly one of the easiest purchases that I have ever made. Great dealership to work with. Got exactly what we wanted! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

These guys (Greg and Mike) go above and beyond to get you what you need! I called them and with in a few hours they found the perfect car for my son and delivered it to us the next day! It was a perfect surprise that brought him so much happiness he cried! We are some happy parents! Thank you all for what you do!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Really fast friendly service. Our sales representative had everything ready when we git there. Then the payment part was easy to understand and fast. Would highly encourage if you looking for a vehicle to go here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Excellent and prompt services. Thank you , there was nothing else to say. Why you are pushing to say anything else. That was enough, ok. Have good day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I am happy that my daughters first experience on a dealership was a positive one, very professional and helpful, plan on doing business again in the future

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Michael did an amazing job helping me get my new TRX. Look for him when shopping at the dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Jayne is always fantastic. The service is great. Very knowledgeable and always recommends what service is needed. Patterson is where I bought this car and the only place I will take it to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Alisa was fantastic! We went looking for a Telluride, but, the one they had just didn't fill the bill. We talked to her about our wants/needs and she asked if we had seen the new Carnival. No. They had one coming in and she promised to notify us so we could come and just look at it. We got that call and went down to look at it. After a test drive, we were in love! The financing was a breeze and we happily drove home our new family car! LOVE IT and Patterson's! They are the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Always great great service, Appointments are always on time. keeps my van in tip top shape. I never let anyone else service this vehicle, never.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. They people I worked with was super efficient. If I ever need another vehicle I would go there. Also will recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Coming in to get service work done was the most painless and fantastic process I have had to do in a long time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Very pleased Did not have to wait long Had recall an it was addressed. Even washed my car an vacuumed the interior. Will only buy at Patterson for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Pretty awesome group of people. Especially Devin! He is my guy! I would recommend him to anyone. Awesome work Devin! I hope to see you again soon for a Charger!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

Great service appointment. Heath was friendly and kept us informed along the way. We waited and it was really fast. They did a great job all around. Thank you so much! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The service advisor was efficient,knowlegable, pleasant to work with . Informed well and answered all questions earnestly.I don’t think it is codidive to a good survey experience to require an essay just to be able to submit. People that go to the trouble to return survey should be treated with more respect for their time. If I had known that 17 words of honest opinion on how my service experience was doesn’t satisfy your interest in truly how my experience was , I would have deleted the email request for survey without a second thought . Too bad whoever designed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Positive attitudes and great service! Thanks for all of y’all’s help finding my new vehicle! I absolutely love my brand new Kia k5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Joe Cross and Heath Marsh set the example for what customer service should be. Professional, courteous and always willing to help out their customers when needed. Cannot recommend Patterson Dodge enough to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

All around good salesman,easy to work with , on top of things works for the customer thanks for your hard work and dedication to your job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Michael Mason was great to deal with! Very smooth process and completely upfront and honest. We will definitely be repeat customers when the time comes again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Went in to see Dwayne Jackson about a couple of trucks I had seen online. They had just been sold so he asked we what I was wanting in a truck. He took me out to the lot and showed me several that matched what I was looking for. He was great on answering any questions I had and explained everything great. Got me a deal that was where I originally planned to be. Great no hassle and pleasant experience. His well-timed humor made the experience more enjoyable. Dewayne is the go-to guy in my opinion!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Went in to see Dwayne Jackson about a couple of trucks I had seen online. They had just been sold so he asked we what I was wanting in a truck. He took me out to the lot and showed me several that matched what I was looking for. He was great on answering any questions I had and explained everything great. Got me a deal that was where I originally planned to be. Great no hassle and pleasant experience. Dewayne is the go-to guy in my opinion!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Easy to get appointment; work completed in a timely manner; price was reasonable. Staff was friendly; waiting area was clean and welcoming; overall, a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The entire experience was pleasant. The service department was fast, friendly, and efficient. Glad I got my Jeep back clean and free from damage. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Alisa Findley was fantastic as a sales lady. We were very pleased when we first came in. She was well informed, very polite and did not pressure us at all. We ordered a vehicle that day and Ruben Romero took over as the sales manager. He regularly kept us updated on the status of the order and was a pleasure to work with. He was upfront, honest and strived to ensure we were happy. I highly recommend Ruben Romero and his sales team if you are looking for a new Kia. Don't travel to Dallas...save yourself time and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great friendly people and not pushy at all. It was a great experience. I WILL tell people about my experience with Pattersons, how great it was.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

I always get great deals with Pattersons. This time was incredible. I was so surprised at the deal I got this time. Can't wait to do it again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

They are good people. They were so nice. And help me out . They got truck in my price range. I would Definitely go back back to patterson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

No one answered the phone when I called. Twice. Then when I got there. Everyone was on the phone and I stood around for 5to 8 min waiting for someone to acknowledge i was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Bought a used truck back in January 2020, also bought the extended warranty . Definitely feel like I was misled on what the warranty covered and would not purchase another warranty, or recommend Family of friends to do so either. Very disappointed in that aspect, overall the service dept has been good on most things.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

The guys here are very good to work with. They listen to what you want and don’t try to oversell you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

After working with another dealership for most of my life I didn't think I would buy from anywhere else. That changed when I stopped Patterson kia and talked with Rey. He was friendly and professional and made the car buying experience easy. I will use this dealer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

This is one dealership that can be trusted. We bought our 2019 Jeep from them and we love it! They also do our maintenance on it. The salesmen are nice and the mechanics that service our Jeep are the best! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I stopped in at Patterson Dodge Ram Jeep ,for a inspection ,they got the inspection done,and I was in and out in less than 45 minutes,best experience ,polite employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Tim Howell is the Absolute best! This is now our second vehicle we have had the pleasure of purchasing with his assistance. Tim new everything there was to know about each vehicle we looked at and walked us through all the features of the vehicle we bought. We couldn't be happier with our new Dodge Ram 1500!! We will never go anywhere else! Thanks Tim!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very helpful and explained everything i needed to know that was going on and gave me tips and options for what was also needed at the time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Mason makes buying a truck easy. It is nice to leave a car dealership happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Great people, I've always recived top notch service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Pattersons is a great place to do business. Everyone is very helpful with anything you have questions about.. Tucker Jones is very knowledgeable about all the vehicles and he's very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Always friendly and courteous. Always but from Patterson Auto. They care about their customers. The service department is always fast and friendly. Great experience with Patterson’s.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

great car buying experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

This dealer knows customer service!! They helped me out over the weekend as I was kind of stranded due to recklessness of a mechanic at my local dealership at home and these guys went above and beyond to make sure my issue was fixed and I could make it home safely!!! kudos to Marvin and his staff from a very appreciative veteran!!!! My next vehicle will be from them!!!Sara T.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

It was excellent service , they fix my car very quickly and called me as soon as it was ready. My car works like new now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Whole process was easy and super fast! I live out of town and they had my truck delivered the same day! Will definitely use them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

I walked into Patterson Dodge, Chrysler, & Jeep just wanting to see what they would offer and if they had anything I was interested in. Dewayne Jackson patiently showed me everything they had in the type of car I wanted, grabbing keys, taking test drives, and making the whole process fun, easy, and enjoyable with humor and knowledge of his expertise. Michael McDorman went over all of the financing while teaching me ways to pay down the balance easier and quicker. I drove away in a dream car I never thought I would have...Dodge Challenger Scat Pack with 485 HP.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Friendly, outstanding service and honest! Corie took the time to find exactly what we were looking for and made the process super easy. Definitely recommend anyone to work with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Dewayne Jackson walked me through the process but best of all, he patiently showed me every vehicle I had questioned on buying. Even bared with me as I knocked the rust off my manual transmission driving memory. I ended up with a beautiful that I never thought I would have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great experience! Friendly staff! Anyone looking for a great family experience should definitely take their business here! Had to take my children with me and everyone was very friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

There we were, stranded with a blown engine. I had been meaning to call Patterson because I knew my van was on its last legs. I called and Mona, Quintan and the rest of the staff did everything, including driving 40 miles to come and get us. I had a new-to-me car in just under 4 hours from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Professional, knowledgeable and capable of providing complete car care from the service desk through the technician services and account processing! Will come back again for the quality provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I didn’t feel very comfortable with Ruben but had a great experience with Alisa and with McDorman who helped me in finance department! Really appreciate their help. Hate that it took forever to get my car but it was out of their control.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

At first I didn’t think I was going to get approved for the car and Quinton made it happen I would say he’s definitely the go to guy if your looking to buy or even if you are not sure. I can’t thank him and the whole Patterson crew enough. Those guys are the real deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Great staff and service. They completed my service just as they said they would and were able to work with me on picking up my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

The friendly faces were great. Customer service from my sales rep, Rob Spicer, was outstanding. Very conscientious and easy to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Made the car buying experience smooth and painless. Would recommend to any of my friends. Quinton is an awesome salesman!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Rey was great. Had the car we wanted ready and waiting for us to test drive and ultimately buy. They stayed late so we could!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

All went well. Joe Cross did a great job. He kept me informed, updated me on the cars status, and made helpful suggestions. Thanks you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

This is my 4th Ram and truly by far the best and easiest buying experience I have had. That is all thanks to Tucker Jones and the rest of the team at Patterson. This young man had a great personality and was super respectful. They gave me a deal on my trade in and the truck I bought all with no hassle. They just wanting to earn my business and did it without being pushy. I recommend them to anyone wanting a new vehicle. They even have a great delivery team that will bring the vehicle to you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

we were very pleased with the way Tim treated us. We received ready answers to every question we asked and Tim came up with points that we hadn't thought of..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Always ready and waiting to help the customers friendly and waiting area nice and cool. The only thing is to have a would be to have sitting for smokers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

2nd time bringing my 2021 to this dealership for service. I could not be happier. I Drive from OK just to use this service dept instead of my local one. I have never had a service department go out of their way to keep my informed. Well worth the drive to use this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

100% will be back. I loved the honesty and upfront experience I received from Devin. Car was clean and as advertised. I recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

they are very helpful and try their best to get you into a vehicle and something in your price range. I enjoyed dealing with Anthony

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Service is always fast, friendly, and we know it is always a job well done. Car was cleaner than before. Thank you so much Patterson!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Sales rep was very friendly not pushy at all. Building is small and crowded but I guess it gets the job done so hey! Bye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Heath was so nice is getting my service scheduled and done on time. Very helpful and courteous too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Tim is very helpful,generous, and smart salesman! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Had a great experience with buying a car with Tim at Partterson Kia! I recommend them to anyone looking for a car in the Wichita Falls Area!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Tim Howell, the sales man was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and he doesn’t try to oversell you. Brad Rodgers, the GM was great to work with, as well as Michael McDorman in the finance department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Tim Howell is so amazing I will only buy from him. He makes me feel at home and comfortable with my purchase. He explained everything the entire way through and was even there for me after the sale with any questionsor issues I had. Couldn't ask for a better salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Best dealership around!! Wonderful customer service! We keep going back time after time!! Friendly staff in every department! I definitely recommend this dealership!! Stop by and see for yourself!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I just want to say Thank You to Dwayne Jackson. He’s an excellent salesman and made our new 2021 Ram 2500 Laramie purchase experience a great one. He went the extra mile to make the purchase an easy one. I have to say this was the best experience in a new vehicle transaction I ever had. Thanks Brother!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Exceptional service and a true car salesman that isn’t pushy he goes above and beyond for his costumers even after the deal is done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Oil change, air filter change, and fuel filter change. Mr Cross also recommended differentials and transfer case service due to the mileage. Also recommended a cab filter change

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Fast and friendly took a little bet to get the part but that's part of these times

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Just arrived in town and felt immediately comfortable with Patterson. Was able to book online. Great communication throughout the process and reasonable cost. Went back a week later for my state inspection and was greeted as if they knew me for years. Comfortable waiting area and shuttle service, too. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

The sales and financial personnel are great the detailing of my jeep sucked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Michael Mason is a great salesman he is super nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

The purchase of the vehicle was pleasant but with that being said with the bumper to bumper warranty I have yet to experience what kind of service I will get will it be prompt will it be quality or will it be we sold you the vehicle and everything else is back door backyard. I have yet to cross that bridge so for now I am pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

We had a very good experience! We couldn’t of asked for better! The staff 😉 Thank you 🙏 is very friendly I would highly recommend Kia Alisha, Manuel and Mike to anyone! Thank you 🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

The first part installed incurred a problem. They immediately ordered a replacement and made if 100% right! The service department including the service advisors, service manager and limo drivers are top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Paterson put together a great deal in a short amount of time. Each person I was involved with was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Friendly staff. Not too much cars on the lot but was able choae close to what I was looking for.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

the friendly service you get!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Very accommodating and helpful. Wanted to make sure I knew all about my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Such a great buying experience! Easy, quick, honest people! Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Had warrenty work done... didn't take as long as expected... Got me in and out... Very pleased with the service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

The people were polite and knowledgeable taking care of the recall on my dodge challenger.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

This was our first visit for my Jeep maintenance since moving to Wichita Falls. The service associates were prompt and professional. The work they did was spot on and they identified and corrected a problem with brake pads and rotors that had not been identified by the previous dealer. Thank you Patterson!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

My mom & I had an amazing experience thanks to Tim Howell & Ruben Romero! They did such a wonderful job, and were super helpful, thanks to them my mom is a proud owner of a Kia Rio 2021. We are loving her new car. Thank y’all again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

They were easy to work with and when something was asked of them they came through 100%!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

great people made the buying process easy . i will be shopping pattersons for next vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

Fantastic customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I was pleased with Dwayne Jackson. He was friendly and easy to deal with. I am a long time Patterson patron, looking forward to driving my new van.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

Quick service, waiting room with coffee and other drinks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great dealing with the folks at Paterson’s, they were helpful and informative. They were friendly to us from the moment they saw us on the lot.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review