Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Would also like to give 5 stars to Ruben Romero and Stran Smith! Enjoyed my car buying process! Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Would definitely give them my business again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Great to deal with. They had a great price and delivered the new truck to my house. They gave me a good price on my trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Great service! Was in and out within minutes. Corie was extremely helpful and thorough with my purchase. Everyone else was great also. Truly a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I found that the service department was quick to respond to my needs and had the parts readily available to repair my Chrysler Town & Country van in a much shorter time that I was expecting. Good Service and Friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Tue service to my Wrangler was handled quickly and the staff was courteous. Most of it was warranty work but included oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

It was great! They were very helpful, kind,respectful, they were very easy to talk too and they did there best to get me a good deal. They were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The people are so friendly and my visit was great. Heath Marsh took care of everything I needed for my maintenance check on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Quinton had excellent customer service skills. He has made my car buying experience at Patterson smooth and quick. He is very personable and I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

One of the easiest purchase experiences ever! From sales to financing the staff was there to help in every way. We love our new Sorento!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Good service, Bruce Whitfield helped me out an he answered the questions i had about truck an he wasnt pushy like other sales man are when you try to buy a vehicle its like he was your friend instead of just selling you a vehicle. Very satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Everything about this dealership is what a customer wants. Their people truly make the difference. They are a great team and always go the extra mile! Thankyou Patterson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

The process was slow at first. But thanks to Jayne Bean she went above and beyond service for me.She never gave up. There was a problem and she fixed it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

He was very attentive and answered all the questions I had. Worked hard on getting me the best deal possible. 10/10 would definitely recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

All I can say is: Top notch folks - friendly and easy to work with in getting the Truck I wanted. - I highly recommend them. Excellent rating. Bob S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Friendly, got the job done faster than what was originally quoted when arriving and less then what they said it would cost to have the job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Seamless and perfect! Thanks to Henry Broadus!!! Great Communication and will gladly buy again from this dealer!!! These people truly care about customer service!!! Nice Job Y’all 👌👌👌

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Friendly, fast service, reasonable pricing, quality service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Very happy with the help I received in ordering my Telluride. Dates were changed frequently by manufacturer but Ruben and Ray kept me updated all the time. Communication was superb. I would highly recommend them for buying a new Kia!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Patterson Dealerships are great to work with. I have bought several new vehicles over the last few years and I have had exceptional service with the sales team, especially Henry! In and out with no hassles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I was Pleased with their service. The whole process took quite a while though. I know that may just be a part of the whole ordeal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Great experience from beginning to end. Kind and patient while I decided on what was best for me. The process was fast but efficient and didn't feel pressured at all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Amazing team that helped buying my first Jeep a great experience!!! I would recommend them to anyone! They treated me like one of their own!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Very pleasant experience, no pressure, no big dealer sales tactics, the salesperson, Michael Mason, was very knowledgeable and accommodating, even helping us on his day off. I would recommend Michael Mason over the other eight dealerships we visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I submitted my wish list, Pattersons unable to locate within 500 miles, they special ordered and received in 3 weeks. I'm very happy camper!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

I have used the service dept for several services and have always been pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Was a great experience and the tech was amazing he did a great job and worked fast and efficiently had a smile on his face even

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

The staff are all very friendly and always available to help you with any problem. Bruce Whitfield has been a God send to us when we have had problems understanding the "computerized" part of our new vehicle. Not everyone is computer savvy! Thanks again Bruce and Patterson, you are all a step above the rest!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Great place to get a car. Very friendly! Ruban was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Quinton was exceptional to work with. He usually sells used cars so was new to selling new trucks and if was unsure about anything we ask he immediately got the answer. He stayed with us through the entire process not rushing to answer phone calls or helping other people. Excellent to work with. Will definitely recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

BIG! Thanks to Henry Broadus for making a seamless buying process.... man of his word and made buying from Patterson easy.... would recommend Henry and Patterson to anyone in the market.... Thanks again Henry we are grateful for you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

From the scheduling process to the completing the payment process, the service provided is always exceptional. I appreciate the updates during the process and the call to make sure everything was done correctly. I will continue to use Patterson Auto for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Patterson’s service department has always honest and you don’t have have worry about being pressured into unnecessary repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The people were very friendly and helpful to get me a used vehicle during an emergency when my last vehicle broke down. The crew were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great experience. Devin Davis was extremely helpful and responsive even by text on a Sunday. This is my third purchase from Patterson's and it won't be my last. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Correct Loredo was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to look at. She was also very courteous and helped get the process moving along as quickly as possible. Will definately recommend her to friends and family in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

We actually enjoyed our time with Tim, he was AWESOME!! Will definitely be back to buy from him again and again!! Thank you Tim it was definitely a fun day!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Fair treatment and good services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I was Very happy with the experience! I am unhappy that I HAVE to write a comment with a certain number of words. Jayne Bean you did a fantastic job!!! Thanks so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Very professional, friendly. Good experience. Glad we made the trip and worked with these people. They represented Dodge well. Thank you for the time and care given to us. We loved our old 2009 Dodge and are thrilled with our new Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

We had an appointment and left our vehicle all day and found out it needed a part and would call later to update.We called back 2 weeks later to bring it back and took another 2 days to fix because needed another part.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Friendly and helpful and pleasant

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The buying process was easy and quick. We walked in to see a SUV at 3:30 and drove it off the lot at 7:30. The finance person was friendly and worked hard to make it work. Our salesman was amazing. He really didn’t have to “sell” us because we knew what we wanted and were going to buy if it worked out. He wasn’t pushy. Very professional and gave us space to talk and work things out. My only two complaints are that we were only interested in this vehicle because of the price WITH rebates. When we started the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I travel. Have visited Jeep dealers in Idaho, Michigan, Kansas, & Texas for service. All have been great, but the people at Patterson are the best of all! I feel welcome, like family when I am at the dealership. I know I can trust everyone to have my best interests as their top priority. A special thanks to the two young women at the service billing area. I wanted to pay using "points" on my Jeep DrivePlus Mastercard. It was a difficult process to complete over the phone with the credit card company, but the Patterson employees were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Very good experience overall. Quick and they were very accommodating. They went the extra mile and delivered my van, as well as had the paperwork brought to the house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

May first internet purchase! Devin Davis took the ball and made my deal happen. Friendly, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, worked his day off to take care of me. I was happy with my deal and the car was delivered to my home in Austin the following day just afternoon. Painless! I highly recommend Devin to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I was very nervous about trying to get a car but they made it very easy and made it a great experience all together. I want to thank cori Laredo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The whole experience was awesome. Ben did an awesome job getting my wife and I the deal we wanted. Will definitely return on our next vehicle. Thanks for the fast car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Never thought I would be a minivan owner, when Ben convinced me to look I was hooked because of the space and DVD player. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

They are an amazing place to go to get your first car they were very helpful. They helped me because I need a new car and honestly it was the most amazing thing and I'm so Thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Everyone was extremely kind and helpful. They made sure my vehicle was just how I wanted and made sure that I was satisfied as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

They very friendly Joe Cross always goes above and beyond to help always returns my phone calls sweet polite young man

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Michael is a courteous guy and he was very helpful. The wait time was not long at all for an oil change. All of the staff were friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with the service department yesterday. We called before coming in and they assured us they could get us in that day. We were in and out in a very timely manner and the staff was so courteous, made sure we were comfortable and explained everything about our vehicle. Very easy experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

It was good serive. just the price was a little bit higher than i wanted to pay for the truck. but they are good ppl to work with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Bruce was extremely professional and definitely knew a lot about the Jeep that we bought! I was very impressed on the way he carried himself and the way he conducted business! I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Excellent experience. No pressure to buy. Our salesperson, Alisa was knowledgeable and thorough. We had very smooth buying experience. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great people skills, Answers all questions if he can't he will find someone who can. He is also fast and sufficient and reasonable timetable. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Michael is a great guy and he was very helpful. The wait time was not long at all for an oil change. All of the staff were friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

I like that they give back to the community.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Outstanding service as always. Henry B is always there to answer any questions and help with any concerns. We look forward to working with him on all car purchases in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent customer service and they did everything to get payments right were I wanted them. Everyone was nice and treated you as a person and nota number. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Brandon Hay is the man. Go see him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Patterson’s was fantastic, they worked hard to make sure I could qualify and leave in what I wanted. Jarroll is one of the most down to earth sales guys I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. I highly recommend Patterson’s and ask for Jarroll!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Service was good and I know they were backed up that day but my oil change took right at about 2 hours. No other complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I inquired on the internet but have bought 7 vehicles from Bobby Nunn previously. He is not listed below and should get 100% credit for the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Very timely and convenient. All staff very polite and efficient. I was on a tight time schedule and they were very accommodating as always. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my first car! Dwayne Jackson was extremely informative and patient with me! I told him what I wanted and he followed through! He is super personable and works with you! Definitely drop in and ask specifically for Dwayne, you won’t regret it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Had a great experience when bringing in my car for service. The work was done promptly and the employees were kind and helpful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Michael Mason was very friendly and made a good experience buying a new truck. I will be going back for my next truck for sure because of Michael.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Great experience!! We got the royal treatment for sure from Tucker Jones and the Guys at Kia. Tim and Ruben ❤️ !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

My first oil change experience with the service department since purchasing my new Kia was commendable. The service rep was very courteous and friendly. He offered me drinks and snacks while I waited. The service was completed in a timely manner, and all my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Henry is the greatest, he always takes the best care of us and we will always use him for all of our vehicle needs. Henry is honest, fair has a great attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Devin Davis was the shining star of my day! Very patient and knowledgeable. He made all the difference in the deal. Will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

worked hard to make deal that satisfied both the dealership and myself. will try them 1st if.time comes and need arises! Thank you for your services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Excellent staff in the Service Dept. Michael Jones was very professional. Michael provided great customer service, helpful, knowledgeable and positive. All staff in the service dept are knowledgeable and approachable with any question or need you may have. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Jarroll willett was able to get me a 21 2500 Laramie loaded with all the options I wanted on it. Also got my girlfriend a 2019 Dodge Challenger, fast and quick! Highly recommended! Go to jarroll and tell him I sent ya! Patterson auto is the way to go!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I just bought a 2021 Dodge Ram 3500 dually. Brandon Hay was able to find me one. He was very thorough, fast and professional. I was working in Odessa while we talked. And 2 days later... he had me approved and my truck ready to be picked up. Quickest and most painless time I have ever had buying a new truck! Thanks, Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

I just bought a 2021 Dodge Ram 3500 dually. Brandon Hay was able to find me one. He was very thorough, fast and professional. I was working in Odessa while we talked. And 2 days later... he had me approved and my truck ready to be picked up. Quickest and most painless time I have ever had buying a new truck! Thanks, Brandon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Dealing with Devin was a great experience. He went out of his way to take care of us and get us through the process as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Kia Seltos with Tim Howell. The process was easy and we were able to get the exact color that we want. I would definitely recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Tucker is the best. He’s extremely personable, won’t BS you, and will go above and beyond to get you into the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great staff. Quick service My wife and I are very pleased with our New car buying experience When we purchase our next vehicle we will choose Patterson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Great experience with Henry when negotiating and purchasing our daughter's first car. Henry was helpful and knowledgeable without any hassle most people expect from a dealership. Two thumbs up for Henry and the Patterson Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

They have the greatest service team! I made it in for a ordinary oil change and got outstanding extraordinary help and respect. Thank You again for all that you do. A special shout out to Jayne Bean & Michael Jones thank you both for going beyond your call of duty. Makes us want to keep our vehicle maintenances at out friendly home dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Great group of people to work with, friendly, and knowledgeable of what they are doing.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

They are always helpful, courteous, and go above and beyond for me every time I take my car in for an oil change!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Service is always great. Has been on last two trucks. Can’t say too much good about trying to buy a vehicle. I’ve tried on 3 occasions and they refuse to give a fair price on trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Michael Mason is great ... highly recommended him if looking for a Jeep. Made trading on a Saturday afternoon painless 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Great customer service and very knowledgeable if your in the market go up there and see corey welch or henry broadus they will get you taken care of!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Bought a 2021 Ram truck yesterday. Great sales staff who were both friendly and more importantly honest (kudos to Jorrell) Professional finance department that worked quickly and again friendly. Only issue we were unhappy with was the supposed detailing. They brought it up from the detail bay and it was clean outside but filthy in. We didn’t want to wait again so drive it home. Spent an hour cleaning the interior at home. Would do business with Patterson auto again and recommend them, however the detail job was awful. Super dusty, dirt and debris on the carpet and under seats, ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Everyone was really friendly! Alisa was very knowledgeable and helped me with getting my Kia Telluride set up and ready to go! There was no stress or pressure to buy! I would highly recommend! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Corie was very nice and she was very certain she was going to get me into a car with no worries and she did just that.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

They were very helpful in all areas of my visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Love it! Exceptional service. Very knowledgeable. Would recommend it to anyone. Staff is super friendly. Sales people are the best! And Mike in service is brilliant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I am on vacation in Wichita Falls and needed an oil change. Joe at Patterson Dodge did a great job. He treated me like I purchased the truck from Patterson. They changed the oil, rotated the tire, changed a few filters and I was out in a little over an hour. Thanks for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Great customer service. Salesman didn’t try to force trucks on me. He gave me the information, answered my questions, showed me what he had to offer and when dickering over price everyone was very professional. Easy people to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Devin did a wonderful job! He is a great and wonderful salesman. He explained everything perfectly and was able to help us eliminate our negative equity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Every service appt is awesome. People are professional and friendly. Will continue my business with Patterson’s. I appreciate their attention to detail. Hat’s off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Sales Consultant was extremely easy to do business with. Outstanding customer service. Finance office was also very professional and helpful in getting the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

This is a great place to do business, everyone is friendly and go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied with getting you a vehicle! I know I will be coming back to them again!


Leave Us A Review