Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Derek was probably the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He deserves a promotion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

One the best places to to get your car serviced, they take care of there customers.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2022

Tucker Jones made the buying very easy didn’t have to do all the back and forth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I am always pleased with Henry's ability to find us the right vehicle that we have requested. Once again he has done a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Dylan was a great salesman. He was very patient and was never pushy. I would highly recommend patterson for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Jaron and Michael made it very easy for me to get the truck and get it in a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Service was amazing and Brian was helpful in showing me new features about my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

I came in for a state inspection. It was completed in a timely manner. There were no problems.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

Chad was my service advisor. he was pleasant, friendly, informative and very courteous. he is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Henry Is the best man to help with any of your car needs. He has helped us with two buys so far and I refuse to go to anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I just had some questions regarding current sales incentives and pricing and received prompt replies from Michael Mason and Mona Martin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Very happy with service, fixed the problem efficiently and timely. Overall refreshing experience, will be going back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

I highly recommend Juan Calvillo as your Sales Consultant. He is very personable and honest. This is our first Dodge pickup and we love it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Excellent service, Henry was great. Very pleased with overall experience and would refer anyone looking to purchase vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Ordered a new Jeep Wrangler. It is everything I’d hoped for and more. What made this sale more spectacular were the people. Real People. No hard sale tactics. Knowledgeable. Willing to back up the product. The star of this show is Henry Broadus, point man for the sale. Dianira Romero sales concierge and Henry’s wingman. Finance man, Michael, fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

As always I use Patterson’s for my car needs. Professional staff. Fast service. Friendly and nice people!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

Joe Cross was a amazing service advisor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

The dealership is friendly, efficient, and customer oriented. Our salesman was knowledgeable and patient. The experience was above what we expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

They worked hard to put my wife in the car she wanted in a price point we could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Patterson offers exceptional customer service. Since my husband died I often feel intimidated trying to deal with vehicle maintenance. Patterson treated me like a lady. I appreciate all their help so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Stran and the Patterson family makes the car buying experience fast, easy, and friendly. Highly recommend them for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Everyone was very nice and very helpful!!! My transaction went quickly and smooth. I will definitely refer my friends

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

they were fast and friendly and informative. very polite

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Henry Broadus was very friendly and knowable fantastic sales person ! Patterson auto is a great dealership. We have bought several cars and trucks from them and keep coming back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Work hard to get me the exact deal I wanted ok my trade and price on the new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Jesse and Michael bent over backwards to help me get in my new truck, great guys!! Very professional place, highly recommended doing business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Efficient, friendly, no complaints. I’m very pleased. i got there early. They took my car and info quickly. Loved the inspection that went along with the oil change. I feel well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Smooth and easy with no difficulties. 100% professional. Would highly recommend. Great salesman. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Everyone at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia was extremely helpful in getting my Kia Soul's recall fixed. They are all friendly and informative!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

Best staff around. Quick service, with great attitude.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Pleasant experience and very happy with my new vehicle. Had to haggle on my trade but overall a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

They were quick and very efficient. They did an awesome job at getting you in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Great service in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very easy to work with and very personable. Very knowledgeable and made sure we were happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

They have great customer service. Very friendly and helpful. I felt appreciated by the staff members.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

great customer service and speedy service. Heath Marsh always handles services and we cannot be more pleased

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great service and communication!! Plus they even washed my truck. Will be going back for future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Told Steve Garner what I wanted and he found it that day. Amazing experience..the best customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I made an appointment to get an oil change and tire rotation for my RAM 1500 on Dec 30th. I was met in the Service Bay by Chad, from that time forward my visit was nothing but great. Chad made me feel welcomed and ensured my service stay would be to my satisfaction. During my wait, the technician serving my vehicle that my injection system and cabin filter needed to flushed and replaced. I was grateful for both Chad and the technician for help keeping my vehicle in great operating condition. Great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Aaron Spalding is fantastic. We went by just to look and ended up leaving with a new car. He was knowledgeable and made sure to give of honest accurate information. Love that he wasn’t pushy and gave us space to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Just made an appointment for a recall, I have not been to the dealership yet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great service by everyone involved. Specially my sales person Jesse Hail he great to work with, very knowledgeable and made the deal go allot much easier than normal. Best experience yet and I have been buying dodge rams for a very long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Helped with repairs free after purchase of a used vehicle. Not many will do that. Happy I used them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

My new vehicle purchase was a seamless acquisition. Jr Calvillo was very professional and kept me informed along the way of all the necessary steps to complete the transaction. I would highly recommend Jr and his associates if your in the market for a new vehicle. Follow up has been great as well. Really appreciate their attention!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

They kept me notified of any delays in the delivery of my special order RAM 1500. The whole process was seamless and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

We received great service. Really liked our salesman Juan calvillo jr! All staff was very nice!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Super nice crew in the service department. Keeps you informed and doesn't force sell you services you really don't need. We've been bringing our vehicles here for about 5 years and we keep coming back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

their parts and service. they have great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Excellent customer service, honors their word and easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

As always everyone there is friendly and informative. i always wait in the lobby and staff is always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Excellent experience buying my new kia! LJ, Mikayla and Ruben answered any questions I had and made the process extremely easy to purchase my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

From the coordination of my service appt to the excellent and comprehensive maintenance, Patterson has again exceeded expectations, including correcting an issue identified as a result of the vehicle inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

A very nice dealership to work with. My sales associate Alisa was very attentive and helped me with all my question and concerns. If ever in the market for another car I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Jr was an excellent sales rep. Kind and knowledgeable. Finance was great as well, the process was the easiest and most pleasant I have ever had buying a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Service here is always exceptional. Service team is very informative and flexible, and they always strive to make the customer happy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

love their service department! my toddler was a hot mess the entire time, but Heath ensured me that I would be out of there quickly & kept his word!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

We have used Pattersons Dealership multiple times- we love the service with a smile. Love them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Communication with Service Department was excellent. Repairs completed in a timely and satisfactory manner. No issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

They took care of service needed and provided a safe place to wait with refreshments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Quinton was an exceptional car salesman will definitely will be coming back to work with him again. His overall demeanor was radiating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

excellent service, beautiful cars, good price, they give good details of everything you are signing, and details of all the insurances that benefit us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I absolutely love my new car! Brian Burkhalter was my sales man and I would highly recommend going there to get a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Brought my 2021 Ram 2500 in to have the fuel filters changed and have recall work performed. Heath got me right in and got everything taken care of for me really quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Very fast and courteous took care of my truck! Always use them for my service and to purchase our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Purchased a vehicle with nothing but a picture and a conversation. They delivered to my house for free. I did find minor issues the next week. They repaired them fast without a hassle. Would but from again without thought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

In for a LOF, Joe Cross was courteous and a professional as the Service provider. He ensured the vehicle was accept, maintenance was accomplished and returned to the in a timely manner. Technician who performed the LOF ensured all tasked were accomplished. I would recommend Patterson for your vehicle service requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

I thank Quinton for working with me and being patient with me and getting me the car that I wanted! WTG Quinton!!! Go to Q IS the MOTTO!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Although I was early the Service department got me checked in and my service done in less than an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Great service from Devin Davis- 2 nd time buyer, Awesome service and taking care of my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

They did a awesome job fixing my Ram truck and although it was a while ago they did an alignment on my 05 Dodge Magnum and it has never driven as well

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

Joe in service department was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Great experience!! Everyone was very courteous and professional. I will recommend you to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Excellent service from salesman!!!!! But when we arrived to pick up our truck everything was already paid for in full and we were still stuck there for over 2 hours! I thought that was a little excessive, especially since we had a 6 hour drive back home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Very quick. Although, I tried to make my appointment online and it didn’t work. But service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

if you want to have a good experience buying a car you should call Alisa Findley at Patterson Kia in Wichita Falls,TX .Her mobile 9403377261. You will experince no B S straight talking professional experience with Alisa and her mgr Reuben Romero.I live in fort worth , Tx she brought my 2022 Sportage to my house.Folks that's over 100 miles.I can't thank them enough for the wat i was treated,AWESOME.What a group of professionals, THANK YOU. Richard Shuford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

They were very kind and professional. And I really appreciated the complimentary car wash. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

I had a great experience. Everyone that I dealt with was friendly and professional, and my vehicle was done faster than expected. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Great experience Michael Mason was wonderful with getting us what we wanted over the phone and having it delivered to us! Best car salesman around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Service team did a great job in a timely manner to get my truck fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

The salesman Tucker Jones was very good to work with.. very helpful good with customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great customer service, personable, friendly, efficient and on time! Doesn’t take long for the service to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Our experience with Henry was one for the books. He took the time to ensure our needs were met throughout the entire process- alleviating our anxiety driving from Fort Worth, chasing a vehicle that was all but impossible to find from Houston to OKC. His personal touches & down to earth attitude was on full display from the moment you shake his hand in the parking lot, to the numerous sales record plaques on displayed at his desk. To add the cherry on top- knowing we were limited on time, he graciously ensured we had a hot meal on our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Excellent experience. All were helpful and polite, without being pushy. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2021

Let me tell you about Derek Wilson, man was professional and honest over the phone. Was a man of his word when I walked to look at new car, he knew what we were looking and what would be in our price range. Just when we thought the deal had died Derek called me and said I wasn't leaving Wichita Falls without a new car!! And let me tell you something, Derek and Patterson came through in true fashion and got the deal done. 5 stars on a hard worked deal for a Saturday of shopping, thank you guys for ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2021

great service in timely matter. Courtesy

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2021

Never thought that online trading could be so helpful because of so many scammers online until I met Mrs. Trey Loudis who changed my life and that of my family. I invested $1000 and got $11,670 Within a week. she is an expert and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. Contact her via: WhatsApp:+1 (910) 447-9203 Email: [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2021

I worked with Dillion (salesperson) who went above and beyond, the extra mile. This was a internet deal , site unseen GMC 4x4. He took actions which really put me at ease, purchasing online. He also went to his manager for price reduction, becuz I asked him too. He then had his drivers meet me halfway between Witchaita Falls and Houston. Great job Dillion and F&I Mike! Bezt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Felt very comfortable and confident with Henry. Second vehicle we have bought through him. Trusted his knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Very easy to deal with.professional and really know their products .no pressure to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

From the first time I drove on the lot looking for my new truck until they finally got on in, everyone was polite, courteous, and very helpful. Henry was very helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

The entire Team at the dealership were great to work with. From the initial meeting looking at the vehicle I wanted thru ordering and waiting on one to come in, working out the trade details, to closing, it was and still is a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. LJ was amazing and so helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Slightly more than quoted. Left upholstery tie downs undone. Otherwise very timely. Reprogramming went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Awesome customer service. Knowledge sales people. Make feel like a family. Delivery of vehicle was great

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

I just purchased a Kia Sportage Ex and had a great experience dealing with this dealership. Cory and Ruben went above and beyond to get exactly what I would be happy with and the price range I was comfortable with. I highly recommend Patterson Kia for your next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

My transmission went out on my old car Junior and his team were still able to give me a fair deal On my trading in and get me in a new car Without killing my pocketbook was very pleased with the whole transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Thank you Heath for providing Excellent Customer Service! We refer you to all our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Patterson was more than accommodating to both me and my husband in purchasing our Kia Carnival. We are currently overseas working and they made the process as easy as possible. Thank you Ruben, Alissa, & Michael! I can’t wait to get home and see our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Jason did a great job helping me get the car I’ve always wanted. I appreciate all he did!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021

I've been getting service done at Patterson DCJRF for almost 8 years now. Joe Cross and Heath Marsh are my go to guys. These guys are always knowledgeable and efficient.


Leave Us A Review