Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

The sales staff was courteous and helpful. I was looking to downsize but had to idea where to start. With Jr's help I was able to get into a smaller vehicle that was super roomy, still had a hatch and was able to fit my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I just want to say I reakamind Patterson to everyone because there the best .thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Joe came through again. He's always been up front and wants to ensure the customer is taken care of. Challenger in for state inspection. Joe stated it won't take that long and he was correct. Out under 30 minutes. Very pleased with Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

It was a really good experience and my salesman is one ofthe best in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Loved Tucker as my salesperson and the buy back program. I didnt want the gap coverage and felt puched into buying it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Tucker (Salesman), Cliff (Finance) & James (Sales Manager) were all part of a great experience in purchasing my daughters first car. Highly recommend this team. Very professional and explained every detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Very nice and accomadating. Super professional and the girls up front were amazing as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Great deal, great service. Jarroll was very easy to work with. We're very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Very professional knowledgeable staff that got the deal done in a timely fashion. Will definitely shop here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

The entire staff was friendly and helpful. I felt like Junior sent it of his way to help with the decision and started from the beginning by listening to my concerns and sending pictures of what he believed I would like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

The salesman (Junior) was with me every step of the way. He sent pictures, answered questions, and helped in every way that he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

The tech was fast and friendly did an excellent job working on my tire have no more problems with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

God service,I love buy cars on Paterson , sales personal is very nice; they atend god

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Excellent customer service, but had to wait too long while my ticket was found. I had to be at work and the wait made me late.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

The salesman was very personable. He listened to my needs and where I wanted to be price wise. I am now in a vehicle that is exactly what I wanted. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Did everything to get me out by Friday, so we could leave for vacation. Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Excellent customer service with how I was treated, explained information to me concerning the service for my vehicle that would be done for it, and offered me a ride back home if needed. Thank you for caring for my vehicle like it was your own!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

It was great dealing with jr again I will buy again another truck jr thank you for helping me out thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Alisa and Ruben made the buying process as easy as possible in a difficult market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Joe has always been attentive to my needs and is prompt in getting answers for the questions I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Very good experience at Pattersons. Always very helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

The service was quick and the staff was very helpful. The waiting area was very clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The service was great, thanks, Jaine (spelling?) They finished replacing my recalled engine very quickly and did a great job. Thank you Patterson Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I had a good experience. The staff and Brian was really helpful and friendly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Jesse was a great sales associate, and a wonderful experience. Great car and great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I had a good experience. The staff and Brian was really helpful and friendly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

JR was very helpful and did an awesome job!! Michael in Finance was very helpful as well! Will be back in the future for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Always great treatment at the dealership. The contacts and treatment are personable and professional. I am always treated xxx if my particular need is of their utmost interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Truck towed in. Immediately heard from Joe Cross as to issues and solution. . Even though parts had to be locate.I was kept informed. Repairs were completed as informed

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Get you in and out fast, eeps you informed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Excellent experience and quick honest communication!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great dealership great price-helpful staff had plenty of vehicles to choose from will definitely buy from them again quick and easy sale no add ons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great dealership great price helpful staff had plenty of vehicles to choose from will definitely buy from them again quick and easy sale no add ons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Quincy worked hard to make my deal happen. I was an out of town buyer and the deal was fairly easy and quick. Got just the vehicle I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Third family vehicle purchased from Patterson Family group. They have sold me several vehicles and all transactions have been great. Good bunch to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Friendly service and shipping it’s another level of sales, Fast process to get a new car and way easier then the local dealership of El Paso Texas. I will buy a car next time to Patterson dealership, excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

Everything, great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I have never experienced better service anywhere these guys are fantastic at making sure they get you what you want and meet your needs in fact they go way above and beyond! I’ll never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

the service and the friendly customer care

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Juan was super informative and the dealership overall was a great experience. Managers and financial advisor were awesome to work with! Couldn't be better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Henry ordered this jeep for me a couple months ago based on the one I was trading in & it came in on time & was what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Was expecting the visit to take a week, but I had my car back the very next day!!!! I will be forever grateful to them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Jr. Calvillo did such an awesome job, and made the process so much easier! He went over and beyond. Thanks Patterson for working with my busy schedule!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

I highly recommend Patterson Auto Group. Bobby Nunn made the process of buying a 2022 Hyundai Elantra for my college-bound daughter stress-free, and enabled the entire transaction to be handled remotely. Ethical, honest and customer-eccentric to the core. We are now part of the Patterson Family and sincerely appreciate the 5-star service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I've shopped with pattersons multiple times and always have a good experience. Michael Mason is an excellent salesman, no pressure and just an all around good guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I always get treated very well and with respect. They took care of the issues and performed a service for me. The service representative is excellent.. 5 Star recommended … Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Derek and jr went above and beyond. Me and these guys go way back. Was sure nice to catch up! I could not be happier with my new ride! Easy deal, great experience, and great people! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Easy to deal with and always a smile went through everything needed to know wasn’t pushy will come back with no problems thanks again service is great too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Service advisor Heath was quick and propmt about explaining what service needed to be done. The service department was quick and had my truck fixed when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The team was very professional and no nonsense. They listened to me and made the changes required to optimize my Jeep Renegade performance for a reasonable fee!! I am pleased with the end result which is a fully functional vehicule!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Great service and great prices!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Lisa at Paterson kia was awesome! Very knowledgeable and courteous! She was great from the front of the sale to the end of the sale

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Zac Ward is a customer friendly manager who really listens to your concerns and tries to take care of all needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Excellent service - always friendly and helpful and get it done right the first time. Have never had an issue with service or the people here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Great customer services.... representatives actually seem happy to greet you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Tim was amazing when helping me find my new car. He truly went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted. Definitely recommend Patterson Kia and Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I had a great experience in purchasing a vehicle for my husband! They helped keep it a secret and met all my needs. 10/10 Recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

As usual I received outstanding service. Far and about they are the best group of people I have encountered. Keep up the good work. I'll definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

They took us in very fast . And work was done as requested fix a recall on the list was done very nice people will be returning

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Anthony was great to work with! Definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Ask for Jr Calvillo he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Nice people. Up front prices. Service was quick. Good coffee and nice waiting area.good location.Jayne Bean was very nice and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

they handled all my concerns quickly and respectfully

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Great cars for great prices with awesome salesmen to help with any needs or questions you may have. Also an awesome service department to keep your car happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Everyone was easy to work with, and we enjoyed our experience. Alisa was very friendly and helpful. We will buy from Patterson again, no doubt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Excellent service from all that work at dealership. They go over and beyond always. Class act. They set the example in the dealership industry. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

the service department is amazing. quick to help and got me back on the road quickly!!! thank you so much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

My salesman, Shaun, went above and beyond. He went to 3 different lots to find me what I was looking for in a car. As a woman, I've been treated with a great deal of disrespect at other car dealerships. The entire staff at Dodge were very respectful and worked very hard to get me in the car I wanted. The air conditioner went out the 2nd day I had the car and the service department was quick to respond and got me in a nice loaner car immediately. I appreciate the service that is provided by Patterson in an ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

The service people worked hard to get my headlight fixed... even tho this was my second time there for this service. Heith was great in taking me home and picking me up. Best driver ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

The KIA auto repair personnel are great. The waiting area was very nice. Check out and paying for service was very easy. Great job by all personnel at KIA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Michael is a great salesman, always willing to go above and beyond for his customers. Highly recommend him! Thanks for the easy smooth transaction and delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

If you want to buy the vehicle you want, then Patterson is the dealership for you! They have great sales and finance people and complete the package with an amazing service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Amazing service!!!! Friendly and accommodating. Will definitely be back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Mona knew exactly what truck I wanted.. she took the time to learn what truck would check off all my wants and called me the minute it it hit the lot. She’s very helpful and wonderful to work with. Tony was my salesman… he took care of me and made sure everything went smoothly. James and the finance team made my financing experience quick and painless. I’ve never been more pleased with financing anything. Thank you Paterson’s Auto!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Mark Havens and Josh Deerinwater are great guys and look out for their customers and friends. We've done business with Mark for about 30 years and will continue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Fantastic people. They answered all my questions, really listened to what I said, and helped me feel comfortable at each step of the process! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The service dept was very curious and prompt in handling our recall on the 2021 kia soul. They also got it serviced quickly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Jasson was polite and caring. He worked really hard to find me the right vehicle. Cliff in the finance dept. made it easy to decide on the finishing touch In finances. I just stopped to see about selling my car but left driving a nice air conditioned safe and newer vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Service was quick & great. The young man who shuttled me time & from work was very nice & professional. Wouid definitely recommend . Thank you! Yes yes yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Jane was amazing as always, she does her very best to accommodate the customer. There was a bit of a misunderstanding with the office but it was handled very well. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

Derek was great. Awesome group of people to work with. The whole team was friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience all the way through. Thanks for everything.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

I went into the dealership in Jan 2021 to look at vehicles for purchase. The team really helped me figure out what I could afford and get me into the car I fell in love with that was on the showroom floor! I walked out of there with a sense of relief and satisfaction! They really take care of their customers!! I will always recommend them to family and friends. I’m totally satisfied and happy I went outside of the Lawton area to find my new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

great team, great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Was completely satisfied with the entire crew that I had dealings with. Michael worked hard to come up with a deal we both could live with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

This was honestly one of the easiest purchases that I have ever made. Great dealership to work with. Got exactly what we wanted! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

These guys (Greg and Mike) go above and beyond to get you what you need! I called them and with in a few hours they found the perfect car for my son and delivered it to us the next day! It was a perfect surprise that brought him so much happiness he cried! We are some happy parents! Thank you all for what you do!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Really fast friendly service. Our sales representative had everything ready when we git there. Then the payment part was easy to understand and fast. Would highly encourage if you looking for a vehicle to go here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Excellent and prompt services. Thank you , there was nothing else to say. Why you are pushing to say anything else. That was enough, ok. Have good day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I am happy that my daughters first experience on a dealership was a positive one, very professional and helpful, plan on doing business again in the future

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Michael did an amazing job helping me get my new TRX. Look for him when shopping at the dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Jayne is always fantastic. The service is great. Very knowledgeable and always recommends what service is needed. Patterson is where I bought this car and the only place I will take it to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Alisa was fantastic! We went looking for a Telluride, but, the one they had just didn't fill the bill. We talked to her about our wants/needs and she asked if we had seen the new Carnival. No. They had one coming in and she promised to notify us so we could come and just look at it. We got that call and went down to look at it. After a test drive, we were in love! The financing was a breeze and we happily drove home our new family car! LOVE IT and Patterson's! They are the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Always great great service, Appointments are always on time. keeps my van in tip top shape. I never let anyone else service this vehicle, never.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. They people I worked with was super efficient. If I ever need another vehicle I would go there. Also will recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Coming in to get service work done was the most painless and fantastic process I have had to do in a long time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Very pleased Did not have to wait long Had recall an it was addressed. Even washed my car an vacuumed the interior. Will only buy at Patterson for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Pretty awesome group of people. Especially Devin! He is my guy! I would recommend him to anyone. Awesome work Devin! I hope to see you again soon for a Charger!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

Great service appointment. Heath was friendly and kept us informed along the way. We waited and it was really fast. They did a great job all around. Thank you so much! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The service advisor was efficient,knowlegable, pleasant to work with . Informed well and answered all questions earnestly.I don’t think it is codidive to a good survey experience to require an essay just to be able to submit. People that go to the trouble to return survey should be treated with more respect for their time. If I had known that 17 words of honest opinion on how my service experience was doesn’t satisfy your interest in truly how my experience was , I would have deleted the email request for survey without a second thought . Too bad whoever designed ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review