Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Everything went well. They checked everything and replaced my cabin air filter. Ms. Jayne is very sweet and helpful. Thank you for everything you guys do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Joe Cross took care what needed to be done.We are always in good hands at Patterson!!! No appointment no problem. I definitely recommend my friends to Patterson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The service department hit it out of the park. Great job and excellent communication. Scheduling was easy and all parties involved have been great. Henry B will always be my go to guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Bruce worked with me to find a vehicle i liked in the price range i wanted. He had enough patience to help me make up my mind and show me other options on the lot to ensure i made a good choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I always have a great experience at Patterson. Their service department is the best and my salesman, Bobby Nunn, is an all around great guy who knows what I like in a vehicle and helps make it happen. I’m a forever customer of Bobby’s & Pattersons Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Very quick and very nice people attending the department. Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family in need of services or a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Such a great experience at Patterson! Everyone is so super friendly! My husband is so excited to have his sports car he's always dreamed of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I love my Kia...2007 and now my new 1! Patterson's was great! I'm just disappointed because my brand new 2021 Telluride didn't come with floor mats!?!?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Very professional saleswoman corie needs a raise or something and hands down best customer service in the area between sales and finance two thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Tim worked with us to find a car we really like, even when they were in short supply. I a man of few words! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Joe went above and beyond to get the leak fixed on my Jeep door! Joe kept me informed on the status on the work being done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Very professional, kept me in the loop the whole way. Made buying a truck really easy. They got me everything I ask for and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Tim did a phenomenal job finding the right car for my Grandmother and just made the whole experience easy! We will be repeat customers! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Everone was profesional, friendly and courteous. Joe Cross treated me great. Was wandering through the showroom while waiting for my car to be ready and had a great chat with Henry Broadus. He was very friendly and entertaining.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great service and everyone is helpful. My dealer Aaron was very helpful and answered all my questions. I needed a headlight fixed and Aaron was quick and got it ordered for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Easy transition had paper work done when I showed up every one is friendly fastest deal at a dealer ship I've ever done thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Quick and friendly service. The staff was friendly and mannerly. Thank you for taking me in at a late hour for an oil change and tire lite check.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Tim was great in helping me get a car and sticking with me even now I will recommend u guys to every one who needs a car :))

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I purchased a Kia Telluride from Patterson’s. It was as close to a perfect buying experience I’ve ever had. The sales manager went out to the lot and sent me pictures and videos of the available cars and we worked a deal over the phone. When I went to pick up the SUV, Rey, my salesperson stayed after hours to make sue I knew how to operate all the new bells and whistles my car had. I would definitely recommend this sals team to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great guy work with me got what I wanted made it happen overall great experience 10 out of 10 Go To Q! Will definitely be recommending friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I love how eager they were to help. I was very please with the service with sales agent Juan. Thankful I was very satifisfied with my purchase. Recommend to anyone paying cash and getting what u want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

You guys are always great. No matter if it's an oil change or repairs, it's always the same. Fast and easy. Never have to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great service experience. Timely and efficient. Easy to schedule the service I needed. Our sales professional Bruce is always helpful, polite and does great followup

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

From the time I called to schedule to the appointment, from the time I was brought my keys, I had nothing but a very pleasant experience. The service department representative assigned to my case was professional & kind. He explained everything, down to the detail, they would be doing/completed finishing, on my vehicle. Joe Don Cross was also a great asset. I contacted him the night two of my tires were slashed by a former employee, at my business. He had me set up, for an appointment, the next day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Great car buying experience. Very helpful and efficient! Couldn't believe how simple they made it. Thank you so much! Will definitely continue doing business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Great car buying experience. Friendly people and nice establishment. Will continue doing business with them in the future. Service department is great as well. Awesome job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I dealt with Aaron Spalding at Patterson Auto and he went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted. The one I was thinking about buying sold before I went back and he called me the next day with the car I wanted just a different color. He stayed with tell I drove off the lot in my new car. He followed up with afterwards to make sure I was happy. I have referred several friends to him and he did a quality job for them too. Easiest car salesman I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Helped us for all car a week deciding on the perfect vehicle for my family and myself, was right with us through the entire financing process and was a pleasure to work with. Made car buying easy. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Alisa was so wonderful to work with when I was shopping for a new car. She continues to be of assistance if I have any questions. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Alisa Findley is the best sales person I have had the pleasure of buying a vehicle from. I have bought 3 vehicles from her, all with no hassle and full satisfaction with the service she provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great sales and service departments. Quick and expedient during my buying process. Jarrell Willett answered all my questions and helped the entire time. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Prompt, friendly and professional. Great job from the whole team! They even found a recall on my vehicle and serviced that as well in just a few extra minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Lisa was absolutely wonderful in helping find the perfect vehicle for me! She was patient and worked very hard while ensuring the process was as smooth as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Dwayne Jackson, by far, is THE BEST salesman I have ever bought from. I have bought quite a few cars all over this great country too. His courteous attitude and professionalism gave us the warm and fuzzy! We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Alisa was so easy to work with and very knowledgeable! Made buying my car easy and enjoyable, which was wonderful for a change! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Alisa was amazing! She was very patient with the multiple test drives and different vehicles. I could not have asked for a better experience. Alisa made me feel comfortable and kept it very low stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

We had quick and easy service. Michael was very helpful and got us in to a rent car while our Jeep was getting fixed. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

We were well cared for. All questions addressed. I have nothing further to say, word, word, word, word, word, word, word, word, word, word, word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Very knowledgeable, looked up every available option & quoted them so that I could choose the one that would fit into my budget at the time. Very excellent customer service. Was extremely glad my key replacement was in stock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We have been long time members of the Patterson purchase family. Thru all our unusual problems both Service and Sales have been excellent. Would appreciate a better way to communicate understanding the importance of workday activities and desire for the greatest customer service receive a call back or receive receipt to know the message is received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Dwayne Jackson is by far the best salesman there. He made buying my first car a great experience. His customer service was above and beyond expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Great service. Every one was friendly. They did most everything for me without me being there they got me into what I wanted . Payment is about where I wanted it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

You couldn't ask for better service. We were treated with fast excellent customer service. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for the great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Very friendly. Customer service was great. We usually get Jayne but has joe instead this time. He was great! Even got a ducked by him. We have a jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Great customer service. Alisa was very friendly and easy to talk to. The finance manager Michael M. was awesome he explained everything in a way we understood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Fast, friendly and fantastic service! I highly recommend the service department at Patterson Kia, Jayne especially. One of the better experiences I’ve ever had at a dealership anywhere in the country.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Mike made buying a new car a good experience. Explained how to use the new features on our Jeep Cherokee. Jaron made the financing it easy. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Patterson’s is the best!! This is our 2nd Jeep from this Dealership along with our BMW. The sales staff, especially Henry, have been a joy to work with!! THANK YOU PATTERSONS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Korie was such a huge help with this experience. She made things so much easier for me to where I only had to do the minimum and she did the rest. She was super sweet, communicated extremely well with me and helped me so much. Scott was also a real big help with everything. Great customer service all around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I had a great experience, they were very courteous and informative when it came to purchasing a new Jeep. Henry went out of the way to accommodate my likes.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

The service is excellent. Everyone is courteous and willing to go the distance. They took the time out and explained everything, which eased my concerns about purchasing my new Jeep.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle yesterday. Very professional service from our salesperson, Chris and the whole team including Cliff in finance and the delivery team! This was our second purchase with Chris and we are glad that he is still at Patterson’s and availability to help us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Most amazing salesman! He was very professional and worked for us! Tony had us in our new Challenger that same day! Thanks to Tony and the finance guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I always get great service at Patterson Dodge. Joe Cross and Michael Jones have taken care of me making sure that I am pleased with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I always know I’ll receive good service when I go to Patterson Dodge. Joe Cross and Michael Jones take extra time to ensure that I am pleased with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Easiest car buying experience ever! In and out with the keys in less than an hour opposed to others that have taken days. Service dept is phenomenal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Great service. Very friendly. Very helpful. Treated us as we were people and not just a sale. Enjoyed our time and we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

It's been a few weeks and I still have a dent in my door. Other than that, all is well. Truck is running strong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Very good service department. Joe was a great help and very informative. Had my van ready when he said he would. Explained what all he did and had paper work ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Ruben and Tim were absolutely amazing, Ruben went above and beyond to make sure I got what I needed, I have nothing but great things to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Henry Broadus thank you for your help it was great working with you, All the people I came in contact with was nice and helpful. They will stay with you after closing time and never try to make you fill like they want you to leave . Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Shop got my car fixed faster then expected. Communication was really good with shop and as of now everything is working good. Customer service was excellent also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

This dealership is always so friendly and welcoming. They always get you in and out quick, & ALWAYS have a smile no matter how busy they are.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Mike was great to work with and helpful with showing us the features on our new jeep Cherokee. Jaron was great with the financing. Thanks guys

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Very professional and patient. Went just to browse and ended up leaving happy with a new car. Thanks to Rey Maldonado, he did a great job accommodating us until we were satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Just received a call from the sales manager apologizing for how things went when I purchased my Jeep Renegade. His willingness to express his concern for how things went meant a lot to me, enough to change original rating. I explained to him that we were rushing to get through the process as we were moving. I can now recommend Patterson as a dealership you can trust. Great sales staff, financing not so much. They are friendly, but don't do a good job explaining extra items they add to your financing without sharing the cost, implying that it is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Dwayne Johnson was AMAZING! Second vehicle we’ve gotten there!! We will be returning in the future for any other vehicles!! Thank y’all so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Great service and done when they said it would be!!! Love it!! It was all I could have asked for! I will be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Patterson's in Wichita Falls is always great to help with our Jeep. I trust Joe Cross to take care of the Service on my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Joe and the guys (and girls) are always great!!! I love the service!!! Wish I could give more STARS!!! Thanks Patterson's!!! p.s Don't forget the Desk Crew!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

The staff was kind, helpful, and efficient! It did not take long at all to complete the work that needed to be done on my car, and the waiting room was pleasant and comfortable! Staff offered me complimentary water, coffee, and snacks and walked me from and back to my car and made me feel genuinely taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Tim was really a pleasure to work with. Made the buying process a breeze! We were in and out in less than a couple hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Henry was a fantastic salesman. Couldn’t ask for a more helpful and understanding guide to our new truck. He’s the BEST! I’ve purchased 7 vehicles from Patterson’s over the years and I have to say Henry was by far the guy I’ll go back to every time. I love to shop local and keep my money in our town. Thank you Harry Patterson for your dedication to our community and your staff. God bless each and ever one of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Thank you Thank you Thank you. I LOVE the new Jeep.. Henry was amazing as always.. There's a reason he receives awards every year. And Cliff made signing documents a breeze.. Thank you Cassie Ahearn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Great. We had Aaron for our sales rep and he was amazing. 5 stars he’s not on your list, but he was very friendly and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Always love working with the staff Joe is a great service writer and always takes care of my needs, and I only go to pattern for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Found a Ram online that I wanted. The Patterson team made it easy to make the purchase d as me get it promptly delivered. The entire process from my first call to delivered vehicle was only 4 days!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

The Patterson service department is above and beyond any other service department that I have ever used. Patterson should be honored to have an employee like Mike Jones representing them. He is so friendly and outgoing and always makes me feel like I am part of the Patterson family when I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

It is awesome!!!! I loved how i got treated and how i got helped fast. Liked how they took me the right direction on getting my vechicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Bruce did an outstanding job getting into my getting me into my 2020 Dodge Charger I appreciate all the hard work and all the things he showed me on how to use the apps thanks again Bruce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I would definitely recommend Mike. He's very informative. I was there the other day for a while. Mike kept me updated on what was being done to truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Michael was very helpful and thoroughly explained what needed to be done, the cost, and the timeline. He helped me find a great plan for my next 4 synthetic oil changes to save me half the cost. Thanks for great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Patterson Dodge always treats me great! The advisors to the cashiers are always friendly as can be. The folks up there got me back on the road quickly and I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

My husband and I purchase/lease all of our vehicles from Patterson and the #1 reason is Henry Broadus. He always finds a way to make it happen and we leave the dealership happy. Tucker Jones is a great asset after the sale has been made - great customer service. He made it fun in going over all of the features of the truck . He could not have been more friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I'm very pleased from the service, Mr Michael Jones is very professional and kept me informed. overall they're great, that's why I took also my other car for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I came to this dealership with my ex father in law in hopes of getting into a new car and trading my old one in. Well they exceeded that wish and I drove back home in a new car! The car buying process was smooth and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Paterson / Dodge does all my vehicle Maintenance. I purchase all my units form them. Their sales and service department is the best. I give the an A plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Joe was great, in checked my vehicle, kept me up to speed and processed me out with no problems. Great work Joe and Technicians. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

We where very please with the service and help we got from Bruce and everyone that help us get the vehicle that we got.(Thank to you all). ( Stevie & LaNita McGregor)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Clean, professional, helpful. I didn't care much for the purchase process - slow (though reasonable since it was the last day for a sale), not particularly in a hurry to get my money, and always attempting to sale you more. No particular issues with the actual finance person helping me. Shoutout to Zack Baker as always for showing and selling me my second vehicle. Always casual without the salesman feel and ALWAYS goes way beyond what's required even after the paperwork/sale is done. Also really good experience with the guy that went over my vehicle features (sorry ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Michael was great. He worked very hard to find what we wanted. Took care of us quickly even being so close to Christmas. Love my new jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Everyone were friendly, professional, and very patient with me. Will definitely recommend Patterson to friends and family who are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Bruce greeted us with a smile and was very friends from start to finish. He made sure that the car I was getting was looked thru and detailed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great sales and service. We have bought 2 new Rams here and have only brought them back here for service and repair. Great people. We will be back when we need new trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I drive down from Oklahoma to go to Patterson. Great folks! Great customer service. No pressure on any recommendations they give for the health of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Professional Business, clean, ready to help. We have never had a more pleasant and quick transaction. It could not have gone more smoothly. Thanks to Bruce Whitfield, our sales rep., you made it a joy instead of a job. Thank you so much. Phil & Paula Booth. Can't find a spot to fill it in but the young man who showed us old folk how all the toys In the car worked was a life saver and has a wonderful personality. Ofcourse the finance process was simple and awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great experience. Well cared for. Appointment was punctual. I look forward to my next visit. Professional staff and comfortable waiting area. Excellent dealership. Glad I purchased here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

It’s was an awesome experience quick polite and courteous fast in and out tons of selection to choose from and easy to find what was wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Gave me a great deal on a great truck. Quick and easy and absolutely no BS. 100% trustworthy dealing with Ben. Will definitely be back for my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Love Tim's personality Great sales guy He answers any concerns I have asked with honesty Goes above and beyond to help me / thanks Tim

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review